Roll-back

Where a business listing has been updated by users, any user can view the previous revisions (revision history).  In the case of an unclaimed listing any user can roll-back (revert) the listing to a previous state.  In the case of a claimed listing, only the claimant can roll-back the listing.

See also…
Update, edit, enhance or correct a business listing
Roll-back incorrect changes