When you’re looking at the business listing (business details page) select ‘edit’. You can make any changes right there and then. If you’re not a registered user you’ll have to verify your changes by clicking a link in a verification email we’ll send you. As soon as you do that the Business Listing is updated.
Registered users get to skip the verification email step and any contributions they make go live instantly – you’ll also get a record of all your contributions in your My Account page so you can revisit them at any time.
Update or correct a business listing