How do I remove graffiti, vandalism, or undo incorrect changes?

It’s easy and quick to roll-back (revert) a business listing back to a previous version.

On the Business Listing page you can view any previous revisions and revert to one of those.   Select the previous version, take a look on screen to be sure you’re happy with it, then choose ‘use this version’.

This will create a new version of the listing from the one you selected.

See also…
General principles – start here
Report a user