How do I transfer my claimed business listing?

You can transfer a claimed business listing to another registered user at any time. They need to initiate the transfer by disputing your claim. You’ll get an email with a link to the dispute resolution centre, and you can simply transfer the claim which will close the dispute.

The new claimant will inherit any remaining time on the claim.