Winner of our iPod Touch competition

p1010449-283x300Following our recent members’ survey, I’m pleased to report that I was snowed under with responses.  What amazed me was how much time some people had taken to offer their feedback and input, all REALLY useful stuff, and I deeply thank all those who got back to me.  Over the next few months we’ll be implementing many of the changes and suggestions made.

There can, however, only be one winner of the iPod Touch, and I’m pleased to announce that the winner is Benedict Walmisley, of Wimborne Dorset, UK.  His iPod went off to him on Friday last week, I’m hoping he’ll send us a photo of him (hopefully smiling) with it in hand :).

(His Brownbook business listing is here, go take a look – see how he’s tagged it with relevant tags to help his listing get found on Google and other search engines – and check out his website (The Little Green Nursery) if you’re into gardening in Dorset)

lgn

This entry was posted in BB News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.