Thanks again…

Safarista Web DesignIt always makes my day when someone takes the time to write and tell us how Brownbook.net has helped their business.  I had a really pleasant email from KK in Lincoln, UK, here’s the take-out:

I updated my listing to my new company Your Constant Gardener which is my gardening business and today we got a phone call from a new client thanks to that! So, that is great for us, and now I’ve also added my other company Safarista to the Brownbook too!

Thanks KK.  All the best, D.

PS: if you’re looking for a Gardener in or near Lincoln UK, or a Web Designer in Lincoln, UK, check out KK’s business listings here, and make a call:

Your Constant Gardener

Safarista Web Design

This entry was posted in BB News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.