Thanks to you

Its always so rewarding when we get messages from people telling us how Brownbook.net has helped them out, and I wanted to share this one with everyone else.  This came in today from a new member.  Thanks ‘Chedders’ for the note, and for allowing us to pass it on here:

Would just like to congratulate your web site.  I posted my daughter’s site on there yesterday as you know.  Before close of play yesterday google had spidered her and if you search for nikcoll she is now in no. 1 slot on google.  Also if you search for beauty in bromsgrove she is on the first page.  That is totally down to [Brownbook.net] as I have done nothing to promote the site so far as I only wrote it this week.

The Brownbook.net listing is here: http://www.brownbook.net/business/30996431/nikcoll-beauty-therapy

This entry was posted in IMHO and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.