I see comments like this everywhere…

Now, granted I am sensitive to this sort of story, but seriously I see comments like this everywhere:

“…the Yellow Pages priced themselves out of sight. I have one business client who will gut their YP ads this year because now that everyone’s online, the Yellow Pages are next to worthless. DEX having decided to maximize revenues by making it all but impossible to just look up businesses by category. Instead you have to look at those advertisers who paid more first. Seriously, here’s DEX Yellow Pages. Try to find something, I dare you.
Classified ads and Yellow Page ads: two of the biggest business-on-business ripoffs of the 20th Century, now both on an express path to oblivion.”

This one is from here.

This entry was posted in IMHO. Bookmark the permalink.